Contact

Adresgegevens
IJsseldijk 29
7325 WZ Apeldoorn

Planning algemeen
+31 (0)55 368 18 48
Koen Yedema  – kyedema@dks.nl 
planning@dks.nl
Joop Westrik    – planning@dks.nl
Berry Goossen – planning@dks.nl

Administratie
+31 (0)55 368 18 46
Ursula Steinhauer – administratie@dks.nl
Julia Disberg, backoffice – jdisberg@dks.nl
Sharon Meekel – smeekel@dks.nl 
Backoffice, facturatie.

Planning nachtdistributie

Martijn Portier – nacht@dks.nl
+31 (0)55 3034321

Directie

Paul Dalm – pdalm@dks.nl

+31 (0)55 368 18 44
+31 (0)6 51 50 50 30